When you enter the Settings section of your account, a list of options will appear. Let’s look at each individual section in more detail.
Here you can edit your personal information. This includes your name, email, and password. You can also sign out. Beware, if you do sign out, you will not receive notifications of new messages from your therapist.
In the Subscription section you can:
- View your Current Plan and the date of your next renewal, unless you cancel.
- Change your Current Plan to any of the other plans, except the Maintenance Plan and the Intensive Plan. To switch to either of these private plans, you must reach an agreement with your therapist to make the change, and they will send you the link to subscribe via your chat.
- Keep your Payment Methods updated. Remember that every time you change your card it is important to update this section.
- Find the option to cancel your subscription.
Here you can find the forms that your therapist may send you. You will be able to clearly see which ones you have answered, and which are still pending.
Here you will receive the legal agreements that your therapist will send you, that contain important information regarding the development of the therapy. You will be able to directly accept them, unless they are sent in a separate file, and can return to consult and reread them whenever you like.
Here you can activate or deactivate the app’s notifications.
The Help section contains all of the relevant information that you may need to help solve your questions or doubts concerning TherapyChat’s platform.